December 2, 2010 Webinar on Workforce Development; catch the replay

Posted by Thao Nelson - On December 29, 2010 (EST)

The next Interstate Renewable Energy Council (IREC) Webinar was held Thursday, December 2, at 2pm EST (1pm CST, noon MST, 11am PST, 10am Alaska, 9am Hawaii) on Workforce Development. As the solar industry grows, Workforce Development is a dynamic field. In this webinar, three of today’s top experts in clean energy workforce development discussed trends and resources. If you missed the webinar, don’t worry. You can watch it here.



  Feedback
Was this resource useful to you?
Yes
No

Information
Modified On : December 29, 2010
Type : Web Link
Downloads : 289
Viewed : 901
In Relation : Education & Training Programs


Share
Email to a Friend
Send To (separate by semi-colon)

Personal Message





Tags